Book of the Fallen

Unknown [Dishonored]


Inscribed here are the names of the Abbey faithful who have fallen waging war against the heretic Paolo, in the contest for the heart and soul of this district.

Overseer Icharos Humphry
Overseer Terrence Rios
Overseer Tye Abstanso
Overseer William Mudd
Overseer Clauss Brigg
Overseer Hsu Chou
Overseer Esteban Apothos
Overseer Anthony Russell
Overseer Michael Russell
Overseer Benjamin Russell
Overseer Stephen Powers
Overseer Laurent Barbier
Overseer Mickael Rodriguez
Overseer Montgomery Martinez
Overseer John Blaine Marshall
Overseer Manuel Galvan
Overseer Daniel Riggins
Overseer Eugene Portnoy
Overseer Elan Moore
Overseer Thomas Lee Norton
Overseer Yulan Huang
Overseer Mikola Bivos
[Vice Overseer Liam Byrne]